Abbasali Khaksar

C.E.O
Email : khaksar@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 3763080
View Resume

Seyed Mohammadreza Montajabi

Project manager
Email : montajabi@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 37653080 Mobile : +98 937 0089442
View Resume

Marzieh Nazari

Project manager
Email : nazari@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 37651148 Mobile : +98 933 884 79 74
View Resume

Maliheh Pourshafei

Project assistant
Email : pourshafei@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 37659663
View Resume

shohreh Erfanian

Project assistant
Email : erfanian@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 37650680
View Resume

Azita Hashemnia

Project manager- IT manager
Email : hashemnia@aresa.ir Tel : +98 51 37651039 Mobile : +98 935 330 9948
View Resume